Meet Our Team

The Team Behind it All

We are who we are today because of our team members. Our team is comprised of diversity practitioners from corporations and organizations throughout Central Ohio. Each of our team members moves CODC forward in helping us achieve our vision of collectively advancing diversity, equity, and inclusion by collaboration and knowledge transfer across organizations throughout Central Ohio. 


Margaret D. Finley, CPEC, CDP, – President

Ankit Shah, M.ED, MA – Vice President  Head of Programming Committee

Ralonda Hampton – Treasurer

Lenore Winfrey – Secretary

Lisa D. Dent, mpa – Head of Membership Experience & Engagement

Suresh Rachuri – Head of Sponsorships

Joy Kouns Lewis, Ph.D. – Head of Supplier Diversity

Angie Montville – Board Member